Friends General Conference

Together we nurture the spiritual vitality of Friends

Spiritual Deepening eRetreats: Building a Meaningful and Connected Life

photo by Mike Goren
Adult

The Building a Meaningful and Connected Life eRetreat invites you to explore and practice the spirituality of meaning-making, resiliency, renewal, and life transitions. Rather than focusing on death and dying, this eRetreat explores the spiritual gifts of aging across the lifespan. 

Week 1: What is a Meaningful Life?

Week 2: What Gets in the Way?

Week 3: Resilient Transitions

Week 4: Renewal

This eRetreat will be offered November 8 - December 11 (no meeting the week of U.S. Thanksgiving).  Weekly Community Building video calls are scheduled for Saturdays at 4pm Eastern / 2pm Mountain / 1pm Pacific, starting November 14.